… I’m back?

Well, I guess I have some explaining to do.

I didn’t mean to just disappear on you like that, really.. It just kinda happened. The important thing is that I’ve learned my lesson and I’ll never leave you again. Or, at least, I’ll give you some sort of warning. I promise.

Anyways, your support has been awesome and it’s great to know that this blog has actually had an impact on some of you. I have some great stuff already lined up, and I’m excited to share some cool campaigns. While I think my own opinions are super awesome, I’d love to know what you think about each campaign so feel free to post a comment (or two, or three, etc.)

Love you long time,

Yarden

Oh, and I’m no longer @yardenhorwitz anymore. You can now find me at @yarden. I know, I know, you probably feel like you don’t even know me anymore, but I swear I’m still that small girl with the big ideas 😉

One response to “… I’m back?

  1. Your loyal fans have missed you! Keep up the updates! =D

Leave a Reply

